More Of A Business Post

What a LONG DAY!! Yesterday was AMAZING and Exhausting all the same!

My day started with an event at Shae Homes in Santa Clara where we took head shots for the real estate agents touring the new models. The second model was my favorite with the dark wood, black tiled bathroom and beautiful hardwood floors – totally my style!

Here is a quick shot I took of the office before we set up – Loved it. It was staged as a Photographers room, very fitting for our event.

Then we drove to Sonoma for the Lux Productions 10 Year Anniversary. Lux Productions is an event management and lighting company and did an amazing job!

The large red light balls were set up at the entrance. When we walked in I had the hosted snap a picture of us…The lights made me look so pink!

The rest of the decor was great – but my favorite part was the mini Creme Brulees! Yuuuuummmyyy!

It was over at 9 and we headed home – so like I said it was a long day but we met some great people along the way.

All our love!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

