OOPSSSEEEE!!!!

Sooooo, In planning my wedding I scheduled my dress shopping on Super Bowl Sunday…Yikes!

superbowl

In my defense we are more baseball people, we rarely if EVER watch football. I grew up with it and I like it, but not enough to know their schedule I guess…So sorry MOH and BMs!! But to make up for it I am throwing a Super Bowl party for after the fitting – I mean I may need to engorge myself and have a drink or two once I see the price of the dress and realize I need to lose at LEAST another 10lbs! And what better way to celebrate a step in the wedding planning process than a party!

Problem solved =)

PlanningAWedding_v2_613x438

~Rochelle

Leave a Reply

